Mitglieder

Club Efforce hat 93 Mitglieder

Suchkriterium

Profilbild
Mitglied
Firma / Organisation
PLZ / Ort
Susanne
Redondo
Linguista Sprachaufenthalte
8400 Winterthur
michael.regli@regliweine.ch
Michael
Regli
Regli Weine GmbH
8215 Hallau
Daniel
Reichlin
Euelbräu GmbH
8408 Winterthur
remo.rey@urh.ch
Remo
Rey
Schweizerische Schifffahrtsgesellschaft Untersee und Rhein URh
8202 Schaffhausen
felix.rinderer@designalltag.ch
Felix
Rinderer
Designalltag Rinderer GmbH
8400 Winterthur
Andreas B.
Roth
Credit Suisse AG
8070 Zürich
Samuel
Roth
Musikkollegium Winterthur
8400 Winterthur
beat.rothen@beatrothen.ch
Beat
Rothen
Beat Rothen Architektur GmbH
8400 Winterthur
corinne.rueegg@kartause.ch
Corinne
Rüegg Widmer
Stiftung Kartause Ittingen
8532 Warth
stefan.salzgeber@bibconsulting.ch
Stefan
Salzgeber
BIB Consulting GmbH
8212 Neuhausen am Rheinfall
Kurt M.
Scheidegger
Scheidegger + Partner, Personal- und Unternehmensberatung
8414 Buch am Irchel
Markus
Schmid
FORIN AG
8400 Winterthur
michael.schmid@schmizz.ch
Michael
Schmid
schmizz communicate 360°
8200 Schaffhausen
r.schnyder@solderbond.ch
Roman
Schnyder
Beratung/Coaching
8487 Zell
simona.schoch@schochgruppe.ch
Simona
Schoch
Büro Schoch Werkhaus AG
8401 Winterthur
d.schori@tmkommunikation.ch
Daniella
Schori
TM Kommunikation GmbH
8400 Winterthur
thomas.schumann@tpw.ch
Thomas
Schumann
Technopark Winterthur AG
8406 Winterthur
ps@michelpolydesign.ch
Patricia
Schwendener
Michel PolyDesign GmbH
8400 Winterthur
ch_seyffer@diwefa.ch
Christine
Seyffer
Die Welt in Farbe AG
8400 Winterthur
Patrik
Spillmann
Credit Suisse AG
8400 Winterthur
n.sternik@joma.ch
Nadja
Sternik-Mäder
JOMA Trading AG
8355 Aadorf
erhard.stuber@shinternet.ch
Erhard
Stuber
Brauerei Falken AG
8240 Thayngen
christoph.studer@probstpartner.ch
Christoph D.
Studer
Probst Partner AG
8401 Winterthur
gaby.staehlin@taxalis.ch
Gaby
Stählin
Taxalis Treuhand AG
8401 Winterthur
barbara-tschanen
Barbara
Tschanen
Lady Lederwarenfabrik AG
8501 Frauenfeld
Roland
Tschanz
Preluce AG
8500 Frauenfeld
Claudia
Tuscher
Imagewin Claudia Tuscher
8408 Winterthur
dorothea.walder@georgfischer.com
Dorothea
Walder
Klostergut Paradies
8252 Schlatt
Hans
Wepfer
Wepfer Technics
8450 Andelfingen
Thomas
Wetter
HL-Technik AG
8003 Zürich

Club Efforce
c/o Schweizerische Schifffahrtsgesellschaft
Untersee und Rhein AG
Freier Platz 8
CH-8200 Schaffhausen